Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Lazebniks Kirils Kirils.lazebniks@inbox.lv
Valmentaja Mustonen Marko marko.mustonen@mhy.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Itkonen Jani itkonen.jani@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Huttunen Jarmo jarmo.huttunen17@gmail.com 044 5186711
Joukkueenjohtaja, Toimitsijavastaava Männikkö Tiina tiina.mannikko@gmail.com 0443342338
Huoltaja Nuutinen Olli-Matti olli-matti.nuutinen@smilepalvelut.fi
Huoltaja Rönkkö Pertti pertti.ronkko@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Tauriainen Paavo akupaavo76@gmail.com
Huoltaja Tuppurainen Vesa vesa.tuppurainen81@gmail.com
Nettivastaava Bovellan Miia miia.bovellan9@gmail.com
Nettivastaava Huttunen Riina riina.huttunen@gmail.com
Kioskivastaava Rautio Markku markku.rautio@gmail.com 0452338815
U16 (2005)
«  Helmikuu   »
Kategoriat