Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Tiirikainen Ville ville.tiirikainen8@gmail.com
Valmentaja Tissari Juuso juusot69@gmail.com 0503748186
Valmentaja Vaarasuo Miika miika.vaarasuo@ysao.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Tajakka Sanna sanna.tajakka@hotmail.fi 0503089555
Toimitsijavastaava Kauppinen Jukka kaujuk@gmail.com +358445913999
Huoltaja Jämsä Ville villejamsa@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Pekkala Juha juha.pekkala1@gmail.com
Huoltaja Pennanen Jouni jouni.pennanen@familar.fi 0400392376
Huoltaja Puurunen Markku puurma@gmail.com +358445869008
Rahastonhoitaja, Asustevastaava Halonen Sonja sohveli@hotmail.com 0505204979
Kioskivastaava Pekkala Katja kpekkala@gmail.com 0500988274
Kioskivastaava Savolainen Arja savolainen.arjam@gmail.com 0505489326
U12 (2009)
«  Heinäkuu   »