Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Jaatinen Niina niina.jaatinen@ipk.fi 044-9863284
Hallituksen jäsen Honkanen Juha juha.honkanen66@gmail.com 0505213635
Hallituksen jäsen Höglund Marjo marjo.hoglund@meili.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Inkinen Heidi heidiinkinen@hotmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Rose Darren darren.m.rose@gmail.com 0405364260
Toiminnanjohtaja Lyytikäinen Kyösti kyosti.lyytikainen@ipk.fi 0505424687
Valmennuspäällikkö Tapaninaho Sauli sauli.tapaninaho@ipk.fi 044-7812122
Junioripäällikkö Jaatinen Jouni jouni.jaatinen@ipk.fi 050-5591371
Taitovalmentaja Runtti Tomi tomi.runtti@ipk.fi 0449781305
Hallituksen varajäsen Kärkkäinen Pekka
Kioskivastaava Honkanen Minna minnakristiinahonkanen@gmail.com 0405213635
Iisalmen Peli-Karhut Juniorit ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat